You are not logged in.

#1 2020-11-01 23:14:48

travisbrown9218
New Member
Registered: 2020-11-01
Posts: 1

Need Help With AUDIO

Can't fine to switch to HDMI Audio Please Help

Offline

#2 2020-11-02 07:07:26

ohnonot
...again
Registered: 2015-09-29
Posts: 5,019
Website

Re: Need Help With AUDIO

Alsamixer => F6

edit: or whatever the pulseaudio mixer is => change sound card for output

Last edited by ohnonot (2020-11-02 07:08:07)


Search youtube without a brwoser: repo | thread
BL quote proposals to this thread please.
my repos / my repos

Offline

#3 2020-11-02 08:13:16

rbh
Member
From: Sweden/Vasterbotten/Rusfors
Registered: 2016-08-11
Posts: 750

Re: Need Help With AUDIO

If you are runing default aplicationsm with defaulkt settings, you will have an speaker icon in Tint2's systray.
Left-click it and choose mixer.
Before choosing output, check in the config tab, that HDMI is enabled.


// Regards rbh

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB