You are not logged in.

#1 2021-04-16 08:52:44

darknet
Member
From: /home/labs
Registered: 2015-09-29
Posts: 18
Website

[solved]moc musicplayer in menu

Like the title says, is it possible to add moc to my menu?
Now i open a terminal and use the command 'mocp', but i think it is possible to add it to the obmenu just don't know how.

Last edited by darknet (2021-04-16 13:56:38)


linux user # 527315

Online

#2 2021-04-16 11:39:20

rbh
Member
From: Sweden/Vasterbotten/Rusfors
Registered: 2016-08-11
Posts: 1,036

Re: [solved]moc musicplayer in menu

darknet wrote:

Like the title says, is it possible to add moc to my menu?
Now i open a terminal and use the command 'mocp', but i think it is possible to add it to the obmenu just don't know how.

Are you running Helium? Obmenu was standard menu gui editor in Helium. Just run obmenu to add commands to your menu.

Last edited by rbh (2021-04-16 11:39:41)


// Regards rbh

Online

#3 2021-04-16 12:25:36

darknet
Member
From: /home/labs
Registered: 2015-09-29
Posts: 18
Website

Re: [solved]moc musicplayer in menu

No i'm on Lithium


linux user # 527315

Online

#4 2021-04-16 12:32:18

rbh
Member
From: Sweden/Vasterbotten/Rusfors
Registered: 2016-08-11
Posts: 1,036

Re: [solved]moc musicplayer in menu

darknet wrote:

No i'm on Lithium

If you are using standard BL Lithium, you have application "jgmenu" to render the menu.

Tutorials for jgmenu is in Tutorials

You can also if you want add an launcher to tint2, is also covered in the forum.

Last edited by rbh (2021-04-16 12:32:44)


// Regards rbh

Online

#5 2021-04-16 13:56:15

darknet
Member
From: /home/labs
Registered: 2015-09-29
Posts: 18
Website

Re: [solved]moc musicplayer in menu

just found it, the magic line was: MOC musicplayer,^term(mocp)


linux user # 527315

Online

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB