You are not logged in.

#2826 2019-10-02 13:53:22

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Oh, it's in your profile, sorry, I thought you meant your post.
I'll investigate asap.


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2827 2019-10-02 14:01:54

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I just tested it, all's well.
Maybe it was a temporary thing.
Can you please watch it for a while and report back?


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2828 2019-10-02 14:03:58

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Yes, now works well. And the git finally gives me some profit in saving the time when merging the changes into my conky config. big_smile

Offline

#2829 2019-10-02 14:05:35

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Good to know.
Any answer to my git question?


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2830 2019-10-02 14:11:54

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

What questions?

Oh, I see:

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

To git gurus:
I must have done something wrong today with my master and custom_script branches.
Before today, whenever I switch from custom_script to master I couldn't see the files created in the former.
Now, if I create a file in master it appears in custom_script and vice versa.
What have I done wrong?


So what did you do actually?

Last edited by morfik (2019-10-02 14:14:16)

Offline

#2831 2019-10-02 14:14:23

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I switched to the master branch, made my changes (wget instead of w3m).
I did a git add and then a git commit.
I then switched to the custom_script branch and did a git merge master.
Then, without switching to the master script (could it be this that caused it?), I did a git push -u origin master.

Last edited by TeoBigusGeekus (2019-10-02 14:16:23)


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2832 2019-10-02 14:21:13

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

.
I then switched to the custom_script branch and did a git merge master.

I told you -- don't do that. hmm

Basically what you did is you merged all the master branch changes into the custom_script branch, which means you have now two branches which have the same changes. You have to revert this change, see here:

https://stackoverflow.com/questions/289 … -git-merge
https://mijingo.com/blog/reverting-a-git-merge

And then cherry pick the changes from the master branch.
https://git-scm.com/docs/git-cherry-pick

Last edited by morfik (2019-10-02 14:24:30)

Offline

#2833 2019-10-02 14:22:57

Bruno
Member
From: Brazil / Rio de Janeiro
Registered: 2019-10-02
Posts: 7

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I had a closer look:

The separator character between pressure value and pressure unit is "narrow no-break space (U+202F)" instead of "space 20"... in the french page (view-source:https://www.accuweather.com/fr/br/rio-de-janeiro/45449/current-weather/45449).

But it is "space 20" in the english web page (view-source:https://www.accuweather.com/en/br/rio-de-janeiro/45449/current-weather/45449)...

Do you know if there is a way to make Conky display the "narrow no-break space" correctly?

In the meantime, let's go back to the english web page wink


TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

I just tested it, all's well.
Maybe it was a temporary thing.
Can you please watch it for a while and report back?

Last edited by Bruno (2019-10-02 14:38:24)

Offline

#2834 2019-10-02 14:39:42

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

morfik wrote:
TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

.
I then switched to the custom_script branch and did a git merge master.

I told you -- don't do that. hmm

Basically what you did is you merged all the master branch changes into the custom_script branch, which means you have now two branches which have the same changes.

But how am I supposed to apply changes to the master script and then apply them to the branch as well?


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2835 2019-10-02 14:42:54

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

@bruno
How did you find out? I get nothing between the pressure value and mb.


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2836 2019-10-02 14:50:02

loutch
Member
Registered: 2015-12-12
Posts: 386

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

@ Théo


Weather_com_conky_script/ don't work on mageia7 mate & linuxmint19.1

new accuweather no problem every where (just alert fonction don't work )


Linuxmint 19.1 Tessa cinnamon & mageia 7 mate on ssd hp pavilion g7
Xubuntu 18.04 lts & 19.04 xfce on ASUS Rog STRIX

Offline

#2837 2019-10-02 14:50:16

Bruno
Member
From: Brazil / Rio de Janeiro
Registered: 2019-10-02
Posts: 7

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I used printf %x "'"
Normal space:

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "' "
20

Narrow space: (the character no-break narrow space seems to be erased automatically by the forum system...)

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "'"
202f
TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

@bruno
How did you find out? I get nothing between the pressure value and mb.

Last edited by Bruno (2019-10-02 14:54:12)

Offline

#2838 2019-10-02 14:51:17

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

loutch wrote:

@ Théo


Weather_com_conky_script/ don't work on mageia7 mate & linuxmint19.1

new accuweather no problem every where (just alert fonction don't work )

Sad to know, where does it work?


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2839 2019-10-02 14:55:17

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Bruno wrote:

I used printf %x "'"
Normal space:

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "' "
20

Narrow space:

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "'"
202f

I can't replicate this
MA3QneKt.jpg
Anyway, how did you find out you have this character in your curr_cond file?
I don't seem to have it; I open the file with vs code and vim as well, but still nothing.


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2840 2019-10-02 14:56:04

loutch
Member
Registered: 2015-12-12
Posts: 386

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Sad to know, where does it work?

nowhere in my 4 distros i have the same errors & no images & files


Linuxmint 19.1 Tessa cinnamon & mageia 7 mate on ssd hp pavilion g7
Xubuntu 18.04 lts & 19.04 xfce on ASUS Rog STRIX

Offline

#2841 2019-10-02 14:58:17

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Shit.
It was worth a try though; anyone else who'd like to report back about the weather.com script?


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2842 2019-10-02 15:16:41

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

But how am I supposed to apply changes to the master script and then apply them to the branch as well?

You apply changes to the master branch as usual, then switch to the custom_script branch, and cherry pick the commits you made to master branch. If there are any conflicts, it will prompt you to solve them, if not, it will merge the commits. Don't merge the whole branches because this always means the branches will have the same code and can share any new changes you made. Like  in the kernel examples, if they merged kernel 5.3 and 5.2 branches, we would have only one kernel code, and not the two, which is not what we want.

Offline

#2843 2019-10-02 15:18:25

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

Screw it man, I'll repush the whole thing


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2844 2019-10-02 15:52:14

Bruno
Member
From: Brazil / Rio de Janeiro
Registered: 2019-10-02
Posts: 7

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I know... when I pasted the "No-break narrow space" into the message window, it has been erased...
You may have a look to the page https://www.accuweather.com/fr/br/rio-d … ther/45449 and look for "mbar". The character just before mbar is not a space. To check that, just copy/past it into the function:

printf %x "'PAST_HERE"

smile

pressure-unit-separator

I also uploaded my curr_cond file here.

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:
Bruno wrote:

I used printf %x "'"
Normal space:

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "' "
20

Narrow space:

bruno@Neptune:~$ printf %x "'"
202f

I can't replicate this
https://i.imgur.com/MA3QneKt.jpg
Anyway, how did you find out you have this character in your curr_cond file?
I don't seem to have it; I open the file with vs code and vim as well, but still nothing.

Last edited by Bruno (2019-10-02 16:12:32)

Offline

#2845 2019-10-02 16:10:07

loutch
Member
Registered: 2015-12-12
Posts: 386

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

i haved the same problem that i use Liberation Sans font


Linuxmint 19.1 Tessa cinnamon & mageia 7 mate on ssd hp pavilion g7
Xubuntu 18.04 lts & 19.04 xfce on ASUS Rog STRIX

Offline

#2846 2019-10-02 16:38:45

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

I think I'm orange-addicted guy. big_smile

gH9nnhL.png

For those who want some decent wallpapers, see here:
https://unsplash.com/collections/179333 … ackgrounds

Offline

#2847 2019-10-02 18:00:07

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

@Bruno
I tried with printf and you're right, it is indeed a unicode character.
However, it doesn't show in my conkyrc when I use your curr_cond file
cjgRfdQt.jpg

I have the following line in my conkyrc file

override_utf8_locale = true,

I don't know if it makes a difference...


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2848 2019-10-02 18:20:54

TeoBigusGeekus
BL DieHard
From: /Greece/Kastoria
Registered: 2015-10-04
Posts: 1,148

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

morfik wrote:
TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

But how am I supposed to apply changes to the master script and then apply them to the branch as well?

You apply changes to the master branch as usual, then switch to the custom_script branch, and cherry pick the commits you made to master branch. If there are any conflicts, it will prompt you to solve them, if not, it will merge the commits. Don't merge the whole branches because this always means the branches will have the same code and can share any new changes you made. Like  in the kernel examples, if they merged kernel 5.3 and 5.2 branches, we would have only one kernel code, and not the two, which is not what we want.

Do this test for me, please:
Create a folder with 2 empty files in it, let's say 1 and 2.
Run

git init
git add .
git commit -m "whatever"
git branch test_branch
git checkout test_branch
touch 3
git add .
git commit -m "branch whatever"

You should now have 3 files in your test folder, named 1, 2 and 3.
Then give

git checkout master

Open file #1 and write "Message" in it.
Do

git add .
git commit -m "another whatever"

You now have 2 files (still being in the master branch), with the first one having the string "Message" on its first line.

git checkout test_branch

3 empty files in your folder.

git merge master
git add .
git commit -m "another branch whatever"

3 files with the first having the string "Message" on its first line.

git checkout master

2 files with the first having the string "Message" on its first line.

Why doesn't my script folder behave like this?
Why are the files from one branch visible to the other branch?


morfik wrote:

I think I'm orange-addicted guy. big_smile

Go here and choose orange as the color.


Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!
Please make Autocad Civil 3D and Archicad work on Linux!

Offline

#2849 2019-10-02 19:21:24

bansurveillancecapitalism
Member
Registered: 2019-03-15
Posts: 7

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

@teobigusgeekus

Many thanks for the nesting response, but unfortunately it didn't work. I also tried:

{image $HOME/2_WUnderground/WU_Images/$((sed -n '21p' $HOME/2_WUnderground/hourly).png) -p 10,240 -s 50x50}

...but still no joy. I'm sure it is something simple.


FYI

New accuweather wget pull works if connected directly, but does NOT work with my VPN (tried multiple servers with firewall disabled):

Resolving www.accuweather.com (www.accuweather.com)... 2.20.211.239
Connecting to www.accuweather.com (www.accuweather.com)|2.20.211.239|:443... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response...


weather.com: error

convert-im6.q16: unrecognized color `var(--color-icy)' @ warning/color/QueryMagickColorCompliance/2674.
convert-im6.q16: unable to open image `var(--color-icy)': No such file or directory @ error/blob.c/OpenBlob/2701.
convert-im6.q16: no decode delegate for this image format `' @ error/constitute.c/ReadImage/504.
convert-im6.q16: non-conforming drawing primitive definition `fill @ error/draw.c/DrawImage/3265.

All Forecast Images are inaccurate/distorted. I see that the s/var(--color-icy) is NOT in the # Function: colorize svg # section of the script.

Cheers

Offline

#2850 2019-10-02 20:19:08

morfik
Member
From: Europe/Poland
Registered: 2016-09-08
Posts: 127
Website

Re: Conky weather+moon scripts (Accuw/WUndergr/Weather.com/NWS/MoonGiant)

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

Do this test for me, please:
...

git merge master

To this point everything is as expected.

Now:

< git:(test_branch 57b1726) > $ git merge master
Merge made by the 'recursive' strategy.
 1 | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git status
On branch test_branch
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ ls -al
total 28
drwxr-xr-x  3 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:49:34 ./
drwxr-xr-t 36 morfik morfik 16384 2019-10-01 09:57:20 ../
drwxr-xr-x  8 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:49:42 .git/
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     8 2019-10-02 21:49:34 1
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:47:51 2
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:49:23 3

When you issue `git merge master` , the other two commands don't make any sense. So why do you want to issue the following after the merge?

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $  git add .

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git status
On branch test_branch
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git commit -m "another branch whatever"
On branch test_branch
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git status
On branch test_branch
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ ls -al
total 28
drwxr-xr-x  3 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:49:34 ./
drwxr-xr-t 36 morfik morfik 16384 2019-10-01 09:57:20 ../
drwxr-xr-x  8 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:55:54 .git/
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     8 2019-10-02 21:49:34 1
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:47:51 2
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:49:23 3

As you can see, it's the same. When I switch to the master branch:

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git checkout master
Switched to branch 'master'

< git:(master 7aa5e48) > $ git status
On branch master
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(master 7aa5e48) > $ ls -al
total 28
drwxr-xr-x  3 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:58:00 ./
drwxr-xr-t 36 morfik morfik 16384 2019-10-01 09:57:20 ../
drwxr-xr-x  8 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 21:58:03 .git/
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     8 2019-10-02 21:49:34 1
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:47:51 2

And there's two files like before the merge.

TeoBigusGeekus wrote:

Why doesn't my script folder behave like this?
Why are the files from one branch visible to the other branch?

It does. Just create another file to see it for yourself:

< git:(master 7aa5e48) > $ touch 4

< git:(master 7aa5e48✈) > $ git status
On branch master
Untracked files:
  (use "git add <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
        4

nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)

< git:(master 7aa5e48✈) > $ git checkout test_branch
Switched to branch 'test_branch'

< git:(test_branch 60851b2✈) > $ git status
On branch test_branch
Untracked files:
  (use "git add <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
        4

nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)

And as you can see `4` showed in both branches. See what git says about this: 

< git:(test_branch 60851b2✈) > $ git log --all --oneline --graph --decorate --abbrev-commit


*   60851b2 (HEAD -> test_branch) Merge branch 'master' into test_branch
|\
| * 7aa5e48 (master) another whatever
* | 57b1726 branch whatever
|/
* 9cb454b whatever

Do you see the graph? At the beginning you had one starting point. Then it split into two branches. And in this point you commit changes separately for each of the branch. When you issue `git merge`, all the changes will be merged, and you have again a new starting point for both of the branches (usually after the merge, the other branch can be removed, since it isn't needed anymore). Now you can commit the `4`  in the master branch:

< git:(test_branch 60851b2✈) > $ git checkout master
Switched to branch 'master'

< git:(master 7aa5e48✈) > $ git status
On branch master
Untracked files:
  (use "git add <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
        4

nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)

< git:(master 7aa5e48✈) > $ git add .

< git:(master 7aa5e48+) > $ git commit -m "another another whatever"
[master 244bcd7] another another whatever
 1 file changed, 0 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 4

< git:(master 244bcd7) > $ git status
On branch master
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(master 244bcd7) > $ ls -al
total 28
drwxr-xr-x  3 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 22:09:34 ./
drwxr-xr-t 36 morfik morfik 16384 2019-10-01 09:57:20 ../
drwxr-xr-x  8 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 22:10:01 .git/
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     8 2019-10-02 21:49:34 1
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:47:51 2
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 22:01:04 4

So we have 1, 2 and 4 in the master branch.

Now see what's in the other branch:

< git:(master 244bcd7) > $ git checkout test_branch
Switched to branch 'test_branch'

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git status
On branch test_branch
nothing to commit, working tree clean

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ ls -al
total 28
drwxr-xr-x  3 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 22:10:11 ./
drwxr-xr-t 36 morfik morfik 16384 2019-10-01 09:57:20 ../
drwxr-xr-x  8 morfik morfik  4096 2019-10-02 22:10:22 .git/
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     8 2019-10-02 21:49:34 1
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 21:47:51 2
-rw-r--r--  1 morfik morfik     0 2019-10-02 22:10:11 3

So the branch wasn't touched in any way. Now see the graph:

< git:(test_branch 60851b2) > $ git log --all --oneline --graph --decorate --abbrev-commit

* 244bcd7 (master) another another whatever
| *   60851b2 (HEAD -> test_branch) Merge branch 'master' into test_branch
| |\
| |/
|/|
* | 7aa5e48 another whatever
| * 57b1726 branch whatever
|/
* 9cb454b whatever

Do you see? They split again. Does this make any more sense to you now? big_smile

Last edited by morfik (2019-10-02 20:22:55)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB